Listen: Lucy Hale Releases Album Titled Track ‘Road Between’

Posted on 04/23/2014 at 11:41 AM

Related To: News

The Popdust Files: lucy hale, music, Road Between, videos

Oh that pretty little liar, Lucy Hale.

Hale’s debut album Road Between is set to release on June 3.  The compilation includes 16 tracks, including the hit single “You Sound Good To Me.”  Recently, she has also revealed two new tracks to the world, “Goodbye Gone” and the album-titled track “Road Between.”

The country ballads keep ringing through our ears.  We still have yet to hear thirteen tracks and we can’t wait until that comes around.

Road Between Tracklist:
1. You Sound Good to Me

2. From the Backseat
3. Nervous Girls
4. Red Dress
5. Goodbye Gone

6. Kiss Me
7. Road Between
8. Lie a Little Better
9. That’s What I Call Crazy
10. Love Tonight
11. Just Another Song
12. My Little Black Wedding Dress
13. Feels Like Home
14. Loved
15. Kiss Me (Live Acoustic)
16. Road Between (Live Acoustic)

Yesterday (April 22), Hale released the album-titled track “Road Between”.  Listen here:

You can pre-order Lucy Hale’s album Road Between on iTunes.

For more Lucy Hale updates, stay tuned to and follow @Popdust on Twitter.

For all updates pop culture, follow @vivianxo67 on Twitter.

Real Time Web Analytics