All 13 Tracks on Drake’s “Nothing Was the Same” Reviewed

Drake Nothing Was The Same Feature
Posted on 09/16/2013 at 5:31 PM

Related To:

The Popdust Files: drake, music reviews, nothing was the same, track by track reviews

We’ve reviewed every song on Drake’s third LP, the soon-to-be-released Nothing Was the Same. Check out our opinions on each of the album’s 13 tracks, collected in one place for your convenience below. Click on the links for the individual song reviews, or just click NEXT to read them one at a time.

1. “Tuscan Leather
2. “Furthest Thing
3. “Started From the Bottom
4. “Wu-Tang Forever
5. “Own It
6. “Worst Behavior
7. “From Time
8. “Hold On, We’re Going Home
9. “Connect
10. “The Language
11. “305 to My City
12. “Too Much
13. “Pound Cake / Paris Morton Music 2

Real Time Web Analytics