Drake’s “Take Care” Track List and Cover Announced

Posted on 10/31/2011 at 12:57 PM

Related To: News

The Popdust Files: drake, take care, tracklists, upcoming albums

And they say that nobody pays attention to the Zune anymore. HipHopDX recently discovered that the Microsoft software’s website appears to have revealed the track list for Drake’s upcoming Take Care album, due Nov. 15th. The song list doesn’t include features, but it does show that the album is 17 tracks long, and contains previously released tracks “Headlines,” “Marvin’s Room,” “Make Me Proud” and “The Real Her,” though not “Dreams Money Can Buy,” “Trust Issues,” “Club Paradise” or “Round of Applause.” More intruging new-song titles include “Over My Dead Body,” “Under Ground Kings” and “HYFR (Hell Ya Fucking Right).”

Here’s the full list of songs—hopefully legit and final, though you can never really be too sure these days.

1. Over My Dead Body
2. Shot For Me
3. Headlines
4. Crew Love
5. Take Care
6. Marvin’s Room / Buried Alive Interlude
7. Under Ground Kings
8. We’ll Be Fine
9. Make Me Proud (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
10. Lord Knows
11. Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her
14. HYFR (Hell Ya Fu**in Right)
15. Look What You’ve Done
16. Practice
17. The Ride

Real Time Web Analytics